Up

Term Dates

While the term dates below are currently agreed, they can be subject to change.

Term Dates 2021-2022 

Term 1:

 
Wednesday 1st September Staff Training Day
Thursday 2nd September Staff Training Day
Friday 3rd September Term begins for Years 7 and 12
Monday 6th September Term begins for all remaining students
Wednesday 20th October Term ends for students
Thursday 21st October Staff Training Day
Friday 22nd October Staff Training Day
Friday 22nd October Term ends
   
October Holiday: 25th - 29th October
   

Term 2:

 
Monday 1st November Term begins
Friday 17th December Term ends (12.35pm)
   
Christmas Holiday: 20th December - 3rd January
   

Term 3:

 
Tuesday 4th January Term begins
Wednesday 26th January Staff Training Day
Friday 18th February Term ends
   
February Holiday: 21st - 25th February
   

Term 4:

 
Monday 28th February Term begins
Friday 8th April Term ends
   
April Holiday: 11th - 22nd April
   

Term 5:

 
Monday 25th April Term begins
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday – May Day – school closed
Friday 27th May Term ends
   
Late Spring Holiday: 30th - 3rd June
   

Term 6:

 
Monday 6th June Term begins
Thursday 21st July Term ends (12.35pm)
 
 
Powered by Phoca Download